Home » Korean Drama » Mystery Queen
Mystery Queen
Mystery Queen

Mystery Queen

List recap: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16

Mystery Queen

Title: 추리의 여왕 / Mystery Queen
Also Known as: Queen of Mystery
Chinese Title: 推理的女王
Genre: Mystery, Comedy
Episodes: 16 (To Be Confirmed)
Broadcast network: KBS2
Broadcast period: 2017-April-05 to 2017-May-25
Air time: Wednesday & Thursday 22:00


This drama tells the story of a prosecutor’s wife who’s always dreamed of being a detective. After actually solving a case, she ends up in an unlikely crime-fighting duo with a young police captain.

Yoo Seol Ok (Choi Kang Hee) like mystery novels and dream to become a detective, but she gave up her dream after marrying and become a housewife with a husband who works as a prosecutor. She then meets Ha Wan Seung (Kwon Sang Woo) who is a passionate detective and they decide to collaborate to solve a case.


Main Cast

Choi Kang Hee as Yoo Seol Ok
Kwon Sang Woo as Ha Wan Seung

Supporting Cast

Lee Won Geun as Chief Hong
Jun Soo Jin as Kim Ho Soon
Park Joon Geum as Madame Park
Kim Hyun Sook as Kyung Mi
Ahn Kil Kang as Detective Bae
Kim Min Jae as Detective Dong Ki
Yang Ik Joon as Jang Do Jang
Park Byung Eun as Profiler Woo
Jung In Ki as Jang Woo Sub
Lee Yoo Joon as Park Won Ee

Production Credits

Directors: Kim Jin Woo, Yoo Young Eun
Screenwriter: Lee Sung Min


Watch Mystery Queen Trailer


Check Also

The Package

The Package

Contents1 The Package1.1 Synopsis1.2 Cast1.3 Production Credits1.4 Trailer1.5 Poster1.6 Official The Package Title: 더 패키지 …