Home » Korean Drama » 38 Task Force Korean drama

38 Task Force Korean drama

38 Task Force

Title: 38 사기동대 / 38 Task Force
Chinese Title: 38師機動隊
Also Known as: Police Unit 38 / 38 Revenue Collection Unit / Squad 38 / Tax Team 38
Genre: Crime, Comedy
Episodes: 16 (To Be Confirmed)
Broadcast network: OCN
Broadcast period: 2016-June-18 to 2016-Aug-07
Air time: Saturday & Sunday 23:00


A special task force will mix cops and criminals in order to catch bad guys, but this time the good-bad guys will be con artists who use their skills of fraud and deception in order to help catch tax evaders.


Main Cast

Ma Dong Suk as Baek Sung Il
Seo In Gook as Yang Jung Do
Choi Soo Young as Chun Sung Hee


Song Ok Sook
Jung In Ki
Jo Woo Jin
Kwon Tae Won
Lee Sun Bin
Go Kyu Pil
Lee Ho Jae
Kim Byung Choon
Kim Joo Ri
Lee Hak Jo
Jang Myung Gap

Production Credits

Director: Han Dong Hwa
Screenwriter: Han Jung Hoon


“38 Task Force” takes over the OCN Sat. & Sun. 23:00 time slot previously occupied by “Vampire Detective.”




Coming soon!

recipe image
Recipe Name
Drama Coffee
Published On
Average Rating
51star1star1star1star1star Based on 1 Review(s)

Check Also

The Package

The Package

Contents1 The Package1.1 Synopsis1.2 Cast1.3 Production Credits1.4 Trailer1.5 Poster1.6 Official The Package Title: 더 패키지 …

Leave a Reply